Game schedule – BB 2017 -2018

 

Show team or by divisions
Teams
Divisions
Thursday, December 12 Team ArenaDivision
19:10 - 20:25 Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
St-DonatAtome BB
Friday, December 13 Team ArenaDivision
20:30 - 22:00 (1798) Hurricanes vs Étoiles de l’Est
M. PlasseMidget BB
Sunday, December 15 Team ArenaDivision
13:20 - 14:35 Hurricanes vs Verdun Leafs
St-Donat
16:15 - 17:30 (1301) Hurricanes vs Chevaliers HMRPP
Caroline OuellettePeeWee BB
Wednesday, December 18 Team ArenaDivision
18:00 - 19:15 Hurricanes vs Bulldogs Saint-Leonard
St-DonatAtome BB
Thursday, December 19 Team ArenaDivision
19:45 - 21:00 (1554) Étoiles de l’Est vs Hurricanes
George-ManthaBantam BB
20:45 - 22:15 (1801) Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
Camilien HoudeMidget BB
Friday, December 20 Team ArenaDivision
20:15 - 21:30 (1303) Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
Francis BouillonPeeWee BB
Saturday, December 21 Team ArenaDivision
17:00 - 18:30 (1803) Chevaliers HMRPP vs Hurricanes
George-ManthaMidget BB
18:30 - 19:45 (1555) Cheveliers HMRPP vs Hurricanes
George-ManthaBantam BB
Sunday, December 22 Team ArenaDivision
17:15 - 18:30 (1041) Hurricanes vs Oilers Élites de l’Est
Clément-JettéAtome BB
Friday, January 3 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1306) Chevaliers HMRPP vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanPeeWee BB
19:45 - 21:00 (1558) Chevaliers HMRPP vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanBantam BB
Saturday, January 4 Team ArenaDivision
15:45 - 17:00 (1527) Hurricanes vs Étoiles de l’Est
Michel PlasseBantam BB
Tuesday, January 7 Team ArenaDivision
19:30 - 21:00 (1806) Hurricanes vs Braves du Nord
AhuntsicMidget BB
Thursday, January 9 Team ArenaDivision
19:45 - 21:15 (1561) Hurricanes vs Oilers Élites de l’Est
R. MassonBantam BB
Friday, January 10 Team ArenaDivision
18:00 - 19:15 (1045) Hurricanes vs Bulldogs de St-Léonard
Martin-BrodeurAtome BB
Saturday, January 11 Team ArenaDivision
16:00 - 17:15 (1046) Chevaliers HMRPP vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanAtome BB
17:15 - 18:30 (1309) Étoiles de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanPeeWee BB
Sunday, January 12 Team ArenaDivision
14:30 - 15:45 (1563) Oilers Élites de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanBantam BB
15:45 - 17:15 (1808) Étoiles de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanMidget BB
Thursday, January 16 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1047) Hurricanes vs Braves du Nord
AhuntsicAtome BB
19:30 - 20:45 (1567) Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
Camilien HoudeBantam BB
Friday, January 17 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1311) Oilers Élites de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanPeeWee BB
19:45 - 21:15 (1813) Chevaliers HMRPP vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanMidget BB
Saturday, January 18 Team ArenaDivision
16:00 - 17:15 (1569) Hurricanes vs Bulldogs de St-Léonard
Martin-BrodeurBantam BB
17:15 - 18:30 (1314) Hurricanes vs Étoiles de l’Est
ChaumontPeeWee BB
Sunday, January 19 Team ArenaDivision
18:15 - 19:30 (1280) Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
Camilien HoudePeeWee BB
21:00 - 22:30 (1816) Hurricanes vs Oilers Élites de l’Est
Clément-JettéMidget BB
Friday, January 24 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1317) Braves du Nord vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanPeeWee BB
19:45 - 21:00 (1573) Braves du Nord vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanBantam BB
21:00 - 22:30 (1818) Hawks Centre-Sud vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanMidget BB
Saturday, January 25 Team ArenaDivision
16:15 - 17:30 (1051) Étoiles de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanAtome BB
Monday, January 27 Team ArenaDivision
18:00 - 19:15 (1323) Hurricanes vs Bulldogs de St-Léonard
Martin-BrodeurPeeWee BB
Tuesday, January 28 Team ArenaDivision
21:00 - 22:30 (1821) Braves du Nord vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanMidget BB
Friday, January 31 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1053) Oilers Élites de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanAtome BB
Sunday, February 2 Team ArenaDivision
13:45 - 15:00 (1582) Hurricanes vs Chevaliers HMRPP
Caroline OuelletteBantam BB
Tuesday, February 4 Team ArenaDivision
20:15 - 21:45 (1825) Hurricanes vs Étoiles de l’Est
ChaumontMidget BB
Thursday, February 6 Team ArenaDivision
20:15 - 21:30 (1329) Hurricanes vs Oilers Élites de l’Est
Clément-JettéPeeWee BB
Saturday, February 8 Team ArenaDivision
15:30 - 16:45 (1058) Hurricanes vs Bulldogs de St-Léonard
Martin-BrodeurAtome BB
17:45 - 19:15 (1826) Hurricanes vs Chevaliers HMRPP
Caroline OuelletteMidget BB
Sunday, February 9 Team ArenaDivision
16:00 - 17:15 (1062) Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
Camilien HoudeAtome BB
18:30 - 19:45 (1332) Hawks Centre-Sud vs Hurricanes
Sylvio ManthaPeeWee BB
19:45 - 21:00 (1586) Hawks Centre-Sud vs Hurricanes
Sylvio ManthaBantam BB
Wednesday, February 12 Team ArenaDivision
19:45 - 21:00 (1588) Hurricanes vs Oilers Élites de l’Est
Clément-JettéBantam BB
Thursday, February 13 Team ArenaDivision
21:00 - 22:30 (1831) Hurricanes vs Hawks Centre-Sud
Camilien HoudeMidget BB
Friday, February 14 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1335) Bulldogs de St-Léonard vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanPeeWee BB
19:45 - 21:00 (1589) Bulldogs de St-Léonard vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanBantam BB
Saturday, February 15 Team ArenaDivision
15:00 - 16:15 (1065) Braves du Nord vs Hurricanes
George-ManthaAtome BB
16:00 - 17:15 (1337) Hurricanes vs Braves du Nord
ROLLANDPeeWee BB
17:15 - 18:30 (1591) Hurricanes vs Braves du Nord
ROLLANDBantam BB
Thursday, February 20 Team ArenaDivision
21:00 - 22:30 (1795) Hurricanes vs Oilers Élites de l’Est
Clément-JettéMidget BB
Friday, February 21 Team ArenaDivision
18:30 - 19:45 (1341) Étoiles de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanPeeWee BB
19:45 - 21:00 (1594) Étoiles de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanBantam BB
Sunday, February 23 Team ArenaDivision
13:30 - 14:45 (1069) Hurricanes vs Étoiles de l’Est
M. PlasseAtome BB
16:00 - 17:30 (1833) Oilers Élites de l’Est vs Hurricanes
Bill-DurnanMidget BB